Bug/error alex testnet

I have some experience after trying almost all features in ALEX testnet.

BUGS/ERROR :
1)There was a failed connection or unable to connect to the wallet the first time I interacted here, estimated to fail about 5 times I tried to “connect wallet” but it didn’t work. The UI doesn’t seem to be responding while the process in the HIRO wallet states success.
MY SOLUTION: I tried repeatedly to connect until it finally worked.

1. There was a problem with the deposit, I deposited 10000 XUSD for the first time, then confirmed it at HIRO WALLET and after that there was no change, my balance still didn’t decrease, there was no transaction history, the pop-up that said there was no error either. this confuses me a lot. things like this happen repeatedly, I counted 3 times the XUSD deposit tried to experience the same thing as I described.
    MY SOLUTION: after I waited too long for nothing to change, I tried exiting the browser and clearing the cache then logging back in, then trying to deposit again and it worked.

2. The problem occurred when I BUY on the pairs XBTC/XUSD, ALEX/XUSD, STX/XUSD.
    The first time I bought was XBTC, I set the price based on the price in the orderbook, hoping that my order was completed on time and on target, but what happened was that there was no transaction, while I confirmed the transaction in the wallet but the XBTC balance remained (0) and the transaction history was empty.
    When I buy STX, the STX/XUSD pair appears an error pop-up saying “limit buy order created failed” this also happens repeatedly.
    this problem occurs in every existing pair and the problem is the same.
    MY SOLUTION : I tried to refresh the page again and again and then tried to buy again, although the same problem persisted, but in the end the transaction was successful.